Unser Team

Mag. Wolfgang Steirer

Geschäftsführer

Bernhard Laimer

Geschäftsführer

03622 - 52040-17

b.laimer@ewerk.at

Ewald Strimitzer

Betriebsleiter

03622 - 52040-12

e.strimitzer@ewerk.at


Jürgen Freller

Installationsleiter

03622 - 52040-16

0664 2341939

j.freller@ewerk.at

Ingrid Kainzinger

Buchhaltung

03622 - 52040-14

buchhaltung@ewerk.at

Christine Egger

Stromverrechnung

03622 - 52040-15

strom@ewerk.at


Wimmer Elisabeth

Sekretariat

03622 - 52040-30

e.wimmer@ewerk.at

Thomas Simentschitsch

Technische Planung / Beratung

03622 - 52040-16

t.sim@ewerk.at

Christian Schanzl

Motorwicklerei

03622 - 52040-26


Mario Berton

Lager/Verkauf

03622 - 52040-23

m.berton@ewerk.at

Markus Schwarzbauer

Verkauf Bad Aussee

03622 - 52040-21

geschaeft@ewerk.at

Peter Goretzka

Küchenplanung/Verkauf

03622 - 52040-11

kueche@ewerk.at


Stefan Temel

Freileitungstrupp

0664 3140976

Srdjan Stankovic

Freileitungstrupp

0664 3140976

Mario Sommer

Zähler - Kraftwerk

0664 2343440


Filiale Bad Mitterndorf

Elfriede Pötsch
Ein- Verkauf Bad Mitterndorf

03623 - 2345

geschaeft.bmdf@ewerk.at

Elke Gruber

Verkauf Bad Mitterndorf

03623 - 2345

geschaeft.bmdf@ewerk.at

Monika Roth

Büro Bad Mitterndorf

03623 - 2345

geschaeft.bmdf@ewerk.at


Ralf Wimmer

Lager/Installation

03622 - 2345

r.wimmer@ewerk.at

Harald Pürcher

Fernsehtechnik

03623 - 2345

h.puercher@ewerk.at